Jesus: His Life

Coming Soon - March 2019

Production: Nutopia
Role: Production Designer

Jesus: His Life is an eight-part series which aims to tell the story of Jesus Christ in a way that has never been seen before: through the eyes of the people closest to him.

Each of the eight chapters is told from the perspective of different biblical figures including Joseph, John the Baptist, Mary Mother of Jesus, Caiaphas, Judas Iscariot, Pontius Pilate, Mary Magdalene and Peter.

Jesus-His Life Poster.jpg